Are screenshots taken? Can they be blurred?
Screenshots are off unless your company turns them on. When on, they’re taken every few minutes while you’re active, and you can see your own on My Day.
They can be blurred for everyone, a department or one person, and they’re deleted automatically after the number of days on your plan.
More on tracking and privacy
New to Timerfly?
Try every feature free for 14 days.